Graduate Students

Name Lab E-mail
Pranjal Abhyankar DMDII pranjal-abhyankar@uiowa.edu
Samer Saadi Hussein Al Jailawi 3DBMRL samersaadihussein-aljailawi@uiowa.edu
Kayla Faust NADS kayla-faust@uiowa.edu
Fan Fei AMIPRL fan-fei@uiowa.edu
Eric Frick 3DBMRL eric-frick@uiowa.edu
Li He AMIPRL li-he@uiowa.edu
Ramin Jahan Bin RSPS ramin-jahanbin@uiowa.edu
Xin Jin AMIPRL xin-jin@uiowa.edu
Apoorva Joshi DMDII apoorva-joshi@uiowa.edu
Ali Karimpour 3DBMRL ali-karimpour@uiowa.edu
Omeed Kashef NADS omeed-kashef@uiowa.edu
Yuanming Luo RSPS yuanming-luo@uiowa.edu
Min-Yeong Moon RSPS minyeong-moon@uiowa.edu
Guandong Qiao 3DBMRL guandong-qiao@uiowa.edu
Jack Rummells VSR jack-rummells@uiowa.edu
Srivats Sarathy BioMOST srivats-sarathy@uiowa.edu
Baike She AMTech baike-she@uiowa.edu
Conrad Thompson OPL conrad-thompson@uiowa.edu
Wanxin Wang NADS wanxin-wang@uiowa.edu