Graduate Students

Name Division E-mail
Becklinger, Nicole NADS nicole-becklinger@uiowa.edu
Chung, Timothy BioMost timothy-chung@uiowa.edu
Deierling, Phillip RSPS phillip-deierling@uiowa.edu
Fazeli, Hamid RSPS  
Frick, Eric 3DBMRL eric-frick@uiowa.edu
He, Baosheng RSPS baosheng-he@uiowa.edu
Hoppe, Anna BioMost  
Hou, Yuxing RSPS yuxing-hou@uiowa.edu
Joodaky, Amin RSPS  
Moon, Min-Yeong RSPS minyeong-moon@uiowa.edu
Qiao, Guandong 3DBMRL  
Reuter, Chris OPL christopher-m-reuter@uiowa.edu
Rummells, Jack VSR  
Shen, Ninggang RSPS ninggang-shen@uiowa.edu
Samanta, Avik RSPS avik-samanta@uiowa.edu
Wang, Qinghua RSPS qinghua-wang@uiowa.edu
Wu, Zhong RSPS zhong-wu@uiowa.edu
Zhou, Hongwei RSPS hongwei-zhou@uiowa.edu