CCAD Holds Annual Awards Dinner

December 5, 2013

The following faculty, staff, and students were recognized at CCAD's annual awards dinner on December 4.

CCAD Overall Awards

The CCAD Global Excellence Award: Dr. Kevin Kregel

The CCAD Leadership Award: Herm Reininga

The CCAD Positive Energy Award: Jenny Simpson

Virtual Soldier Research (VSR) Program Awards

Above and Beyond: David Bein

Excellence in Research and Teaching: Dr. Salam Rahmatalla

Best Supporting Undergraduate Research Assistant: Abhinav Sharma

Outstanding Performance Behind the Scenes: Corey Goodman

National Advanced Driving Simulator (NADS) Awards

Commitment: Mary Bender

Customer Service: Andrew Veit

Operator Performance Laboratory (OPL) Awards

Staff of the Year: Matt Cover

Advanced Manufacturing Technology (AMTech) Awards

Outstanding Undergraduate Research Assistant: Matt Butler

Outstanding Graduate Research Assistant: Yahui Zhang

Biomechanics of Soft Tissues (BioMost) Awards

Outstanding Student: Anna Hoppe