Undergraduate Students

Name Supervisor E-mail
Abu-Dagga, Nasim Rahmatalla nasim-abu-dagga@uiowa.edu
Aman, Deven Wang deven-aman@uiowa.edu
Bilenko, Michael VSR michael-bilenko@uiowa.edu
Cai, Lujie Ding lujie-cai@uiowa.edu
Christensen, Jack Baek jack-christensen@uiowa.edu
Cornforth, Delaney NADS delaney-cornforth@uiowa.edu
Dietz, Clarissa Wang clarissa-dietz@uiowa.edu
Ebling, Carissa Ratner carissa-ebling@uiowa.edu
Filali, Yassine Worthington yassine-filali@uiowa.edu
Fu, Hao Ding hao-fu-1@uiowa.edu
Gavin, Lara Lee lara-gavin@uiowa.edu
Gilbert, Jenna Simpson jenna-gilbert@uiowa.edu
Halberg, Spencer Sander spencer-halberg@uiowa.edu
Harris, Daniel Rahmatalla daniel-t-harris@uiowa.edu
Haught, Collin Fiegel collin-haught@uiowa.edu
Hendricks, Barrin Fiegel barrin-hendricks@uiowa.edu
Hentges, Nicholas Ratner nicholas-hentges@uiowa.edu
Heo, Jaykang Baek jaykang-heo@uiowa.edu
Johnson, Chase Liu charles-e-johnson@uiowa.edu
Keen, Brennon NADS brennon-keen@uiowa.edu
Koenigsman, Nicole NADS nicole-koenigsman@uiowa.edu
Krueger, Abigail Worthington abigail-krueger@uiowa.edu
Larson, Eric Toor eric-m-larson@uiowa.edu
Laverman, Will Lang william-laverman@uiowa.edu
Leyden, Michael Fiegel michael-leyden@uiowa.edu
Li, Songwei Ding songwei-li@uiowa.edu
Lichtenstein, Kaylee VSR kaylee-lichtenstein@uiowa.edu
Liszewski, Jesse Ankrum jesse-liszewski@uiowa.edu
Lutz, Alexander Sen Gupta alexander-lutz@uiowa.edu
MacDonald, Kayla NADS kayla-macdonald@uiowa.edu
Mhatre, Pareen Raghavan pareen-mhatre@uiowa.edu
Moioffer, Nicholas Lee nicholas-moioffer@uiowa.edu
Moore, Abbie Schnell abbie-l-moore@uiowa.edu
Mroz, Arden NADS arden-mroz@uiowa.edu
MullderDahlberg, Fabian Sen Gupta fabian-mullerdahlberg@uiowa.edu
Nolan, Jacob Baek jacob-nolan@uiowa.edu
Peddicord, Preston Sen Gupta preston-peddicord@uiowa.edu
Rigby, Emma Rahmatalla emma-rigby@uiowa.edu
Rober, Nicholas Cichella nicholas-rober@uiowa.edu
Rothermel, Noah NADS noah-rothermal@uiowa.edu
Schneider, Russell VSR russell-schneider@uiowa.edu
Schoen, Nathan Fiegel nathan-schoen@uiowa.edu
Shanahan, Brian Lee brian-shanahan@uiowa.edu
Shriver, Mason Fiegel mason-shriver@uiowa.edu
Tabasso, Camilla Cichella camilla-tabasso@uiowa.edu
Tang, Hanxi NADS hanxi-tang@uiowa.edu
Tank, Caroline NADS caroline-tank@uiowa.edu
Tays, Cory Laverman cory-tays@uiowa.edu
Tena Salais, Marco VSR marco-tenasalais@uiowa.edu
Thompson, Jacob Worthington jacob-thompson@uiowa.edu
Walczak, Madison NADS madison-walczak@uiowa.edu
Wang, Qianyue Ding qianyue-wang@uiowa.edu
Wesley, Mary-Kate Cichella mary-kate-wesley@uiowa.edu
Williamson, Grace Fiegel grace-williamson@uiowa.edu
Zelenski, Alexandra Sen Gupta alexandra-zelenski@uiowa.edu
Zhao, Shuo Ding shuo-zhao-1@uio