Undergraduate Students

Name Lab E-mail
Nasim Abu-Dagga 3DBMRL nasim-abu-dagga@uiowa.edu
Mitchell Allenback AMTech mitchell-allenback@uiowa.edu
Jennifer Amundson NADS jennifer-amundson@uiowa.edu
Greg Beaver NADS gregory-beaver@uiowa.edu
Derek Choi NADS derek-choi@uiowa.edu
Ulysses Grant 3DBMRL ulysses-grant@uiowa.edu
Ashley Hoffman VSR ashley-hoffman@uiowa.edu
Ryan Inghram NADS ryan-inghram@uiowa.edu
Neale Johnson NADS neale-johnson@uiowa.edu
Lingxing Kong Robotics Lab lingxing-kong@uiowa.edu
Brandon Kuhn NADS brandon-kuhn@uiowa.edu
Alec LaVelle NADS alec-lavelle@uiowa.edu
Nathaniel LeSage BioChem/Chem nathaniel-lesage@uiowa.edu
Tina Liu VSR tina-c-liu@uiowa.edu
Patrtick McGill NADS patrick-mcgill@uiowa.edu
Bianca Pechous NADS bianca-pechous@uiowa.edu
Benjamin Perlson IDEA Lab benjamin-perlson@uiowa.edu
Allison Peroutka BioChem/Chem allison-peroutka@uiowa.edu
Jiancheng Rong IDEA Lab jiancheng-rong@uiowa.edu
Marc Shepherd NADS marc-shepherd@uiowa.edu
Jessica Shull IDEA Lab jessica-shull@uiowa.edu
Julia Stenger Administration julia-stenger@uiowa.edu
Peter Stenger Administration peter-stenger@uiowa.edu
James Tran NADS james-tran@uiowa.edu
Lucas Waage NADS lucas-waage@uiowa.edu
Wenbo Wang AMIPRL wenbo-wang@uiowa.edu
Matt Wipfler VSR matthew-wipfler@uiowa.edu