Undergraduate Students

Name Division E-mail
Advani, Andrew OPL andrew-advani@uiowa.edu
Bojarski, Mike VSR mike-bojarski@uiowa.edu
Felder, Chris 3DBMRL christopher-felder@uiowa.edu
Fletcher, Greg OPL gregory-fletcher@uiowa.edu
Freitag, Dillon OPL dillon-freitag@uiowa.edu
Goddard, Charles OPL charles-goddard@uiowa.edu
Grant, Ulysses 3DBMRL ulysses-grant@uiowa.edu
Hoffman, Ashley VSR ashley-hoffman@uiowa.edu
Liu, Tina VSR tina-c-liu@uiowa.edu
Losik, Kyle 3DBMRL kyle-losik@uiowa.edu
Nissen, Nathan OPL  
Reuter, Cory OPL cory-reuter@uiowa.edu
Roshek, Marvin OPL marvin-roshek@uiowa.edu
Seydel, Anna VSR anna-seydel@uiowa.edu
Shao, Alice VSR xinjing-chen@uiowa.edu
Tibben, John OPL john-tibben@uiowa.edu
Thompson, Conrad OPL conrad-thompson@uiowa.edu
Wendt, Brian OPL brian-wendt@uiowa.edu
Wipfler, Matt VSR matthew-wipfler@uiowa.edu