Staff

Name Division Email Phone
Omar Ahmad NADS omar-ahmad@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4788
Shawn Allen NADS shawn-allen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4598
Mary Bender NADS mary-bender@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4673
Rajan Bhatt VSR rajan-bhatt@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0530
Timothy Brown NADS timothy-l-brown@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4785
Stephen Cable NADS stephen-cable@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4798
Cher Carney NADS cher-carney@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6682
Mathew Cover OPL mathew-cover@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Anna Dizack NADS anna-dizack@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4680
Kim Farrell VSR kimberly-farrell@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5514
Julianne Finken NADS julianne-finken@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4043
John Gaspar NADS john-gaspar@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4776
Charlie Goddard OPL charles-goddard@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Jeff Gordon NADS jeff-gordon@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4783
Zeke Gunnink OPL ezekiel-gunnink@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Deborah Hampton CCAD deborah-hampton@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2997
Brett Hanson OPL brett-hanson@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Troy Havener OPL troy-havener@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Jacob Heiden NADS jacob-heiden@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4786
David Heitbrink NADS david-heitbrink@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4795
Oscar Hernandez Murcia NADS oscar-hernandezmurcia@uiowa.edu  
Vincent Horosewski NADS vincent-horosewski@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4797
Corey Kreutz NADS corey-kreutz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4638
Lisa Lang CCAD lisa-lang@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6471
Melanie Laverman CCAD melanie-laverman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5722
Thomas Lueck OPL thomas-lueck@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Dawn Marshall NADS marshall@nads-sc.uiowa.edu (319) 335-4774
Ashley McDonald NADS ashley-mcdonald@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4680
Joseph Meidlinger NADS joseph-meidlinger@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4302
Richard Miller OPL richard-miller@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Chris Murphy VSR chris-murphy@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5722
Marc Neihus OPL marc-niehus@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Jacob Ohrt NADS jacob-ohrt@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4012
Brad Parker OPL bradley-parker@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Herm Reininga AMTech/DMDII herman-reininga@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4850
Christopher Reuter OPL christopher-m-reuter@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Cory Reuter OPL cory-reuter@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Michelle Reyes NADS michelle-reyes@uiowa.edu (319) 335-9563
Carl Richey OPL carlton-richey@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Cheryl Roe NADS cheryl-roe@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6803
Timothy Saylor OPL timothy-saylor@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Rose Schmitt NADS rose-potter@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4666
Chris Schwarz NADS chris-schwarz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4642
Jenny Simpson CCAD jenny-simpson@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0574
Nathan Smith OPL nathan-d-smith@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Jon Stoltz OPL jon-stoltz@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
John Tibben OPL john-tibben@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Andrew Veit NADS andrew-veit@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4361
Gregory Wagner NADS gregory-wagner@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4568
Nicole Watson MIMX nicole-devries@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0557
Aaron Williams OPL aaron-williams@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100