Staff

Name Division Email Phone
Ahmad, Omar NADS omar-ahmad@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4788
Allen, Shawn NADS shawn-allen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4598
Bender, Mary NADS mary-bender@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4673
Bhatt, Rajan VSR rajan-bhatt@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0530
Brown, Timothy NADS timothy-l-brown@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4785
Cable, Stephen NADS stephen-cable@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4798
Cover, Mathew OPL mathew-cover@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Farrell, Kim VSR kimberly-farrell@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5514
Gaspar, John NADS john-gaspar@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4776
Goddard, Charlie OPL   (319) 248-1100
Goodman, Corey VSR corey-goodman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5722
Gordon, Jeff NADS jeff-gordon@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4751
Greene, Amanda OPL amanda-greene@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Gunnink, Zeke OPL ezekiel-gunnink@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Hampton, Deborah CCAD deborah-hampton@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2997
Hardee, Ed RSPS edwin-hardee@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0676
Hariri, Mahdiar VSR mahdiar_hariri@yahoo.com (319) 930-7114
He, Yefei NADS yefei-he@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4302
Heitbrink, David NADS david-heitbrink@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4795
Holly, Forrest OPL forrest-holly@uiowa.edu  
Horosewski, Vincent NADS vincent-horosewski@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4797
Kreutz, Corey NADS corey-kreutz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4638
Lang, Lisa CCAD lisa-lang@uiowa.edu (319)335-6471
Laverman, Melanie CCAD melanie-laverman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5722
Marshall, Dawn NADS marshall@nads-sc.uiowa.edu (319) 335-4774
Meidlinger, Joseph NADS joseph-meidlinger@uiowa.edu  
Muller, Dave NADS david-w-muller@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4751
Murphy, Chris VSR chris-murphy@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5722
Parker, Brad OPL bradley-parker@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Reininga, Herm AMTech/DMDII herman-reininga@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4850
Richey, Carl OPL carlton-richey@uiowa.edu (319) 248-1100
Robnett, Aaron NADS aaron-robnett@uiowa.edu  
Schmitt, Rose NADS rose-potter@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4666
Schwarz, Chris NADS chris-schwarz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4642
Sharp, Sam OPL   (319) 248-1100
Simpson, Jenny CCAD jenny-simpson@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0574
Smith, Jodi NADS jodi-r-smith@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4666
Taylor, Andy VSR andrew-taylor@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0755
Veit, Andrew NADS andrew-veit@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4361
Wagner, Gregory NADS gregory-wagner@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4568