Faculty

Name Lab E-mail Phone
Karim Abdel-Malek VSR karim-abdel-malek@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5676
James Ankrum CCAD james-ankrum@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6096
Jasbir Arora VSR jsarora@engineering.uiowa.edu (319) 335-5658
Stephen Baek CCAD stephen-baek@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0810
Er-Wei Bai CCAD er-wei-bai@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5949
Yong Chen RSPS yong-chen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6106
Kyung K. Choi RSPS kyung-choi@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5684
Soura Dasgupta VSR soura-dasgupta@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5200
Hongtao Ding CCAD hongtao-ding@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5674
Laura Frey Law VSR laura-freylaw@uiowa.edu (319) 335-9804
Nicole Grosland MIMX nicole-grosland@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6425
Mathews Jacob VSR mathews-jacob@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6420
Zhen Kan CCAD zhen-kan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5678
Kevin Kregel VSR kevin-kregel@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7596
Hosin (David) Lee CCAD hosin-lee@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0831
Enrique Leira OPL enrique-leira@uiowa.edu (319) 356-8755
Amaury Lendasse CCAD amaury-lendasse@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5264
Jia Lu VSR jia-lu@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6405
Vincent Magnotta MIMX vincent-magnotta@uiowa.edu (319) 356-8255
Dan McGehee NADS daniel-mcgehee@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6819
M. L. (Suresh) Raghavan BioMOST ml-raghavan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5704
Sharif Rahman RSPS sharif-rahman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5679
Salam Rahmatalla VSR salam-rahmatalla@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5657
Edward Sander CCAD edward-sander@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2862
Thomas Schnell OPL thomas-schnell@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0811
Xuan Song CCAD xuan-song@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5680
Harald Stauss VSR harald-stauss@uiowa.edu (319) 335-9494
Colby Swan VSR colby-swan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5831
Jun Wang CCAD jun-wang-1@uiowa.edu (319) 353-4483
Shaoping Xiao RSPS shaoping-xiao@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6009
H. John Yack VSR john-yack@uiowa.edu (319) 335-9802
Nicholas Zavazava AMTech nicholas-zavazava@uiowa.edu (319) 384-6577