Faculty

Karim Abdel-Malek

VSR

karim-abdel-malek@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5676

Jasbir Arora

VSR

jsarora@engineering.uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5658

Yong Chen

RSPS

yong-chen@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6106

Kyung K. Choi

RSPS

kyung-choi@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5684

Soura Dasgupta

VSR

soura-dasgupta@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5200

Hongtao Ding

CCAD

hongtao-ding@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5674

Gary Gaffney

NADS

gary-gaffney@uiowa.edu

(319) 353-6695

Nicole Grosland

MIMX

nicole-grosland@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6425

Chris Johnson

NADS

chris-a-johnson@uiowa.edu

(319) 356-0384

Joseph Kearney

NADS

joe-kearney@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-3994

Kevin Kregel

VSR

kevin-kregel@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-7596

Laura Frey Law

VSR

laura-freylaw@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-9804

Enrique Leira

OPL

enrique-leira@uiowa.edu

(319) 356-8755

Jia Lu

VSR

jia-lu@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6405

Vincent Magnotta

MIMX

vincent-magnotta@uiowa.edu

(319) 356-8255

Dan McGehee

NADS

daniel-mcgehee@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6819

Gary Milavetz

NADS

gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-8877

Jodie Plumert

NADS

jodie-plumert@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-2477

Suresh Raghavan

BioMOST

ml-raghavan@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5704

Sharif Rahman

RSPS

sharif-rahman@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5679

Salam Rahmatalla

VSR

salam-rahmatalla@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5657

Thomas Schnell

OPL

thomas-schnell@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0811

Harald Stauss

VSR

harald-stauss@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-9494

Colby Swan

VSR

colby-swan@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5831

James Torner

NADS

james-torner@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-5001

Robert Wallace

NADS

robert-wallace@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-5005

Mark Wilkinson

NADS

mark-wilkinson@uiowa.edu

(319) 356-8301

Shaoping Xiao

RSPS

shaoping-xiao@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6009

H. John Yack

VSR

john-yack@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-9802

Nicholas Zavazava

AMTech

nicholas-zavazava@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-6577